Hello World!

So this is my first blog and I am very excited to start blogging. This isn’t really going to be a blog on anything specific or  anything informational just something for me to share and talk about my daily life with y’all.

I guess ill start off by telling  you a little about myself. I am 18 years old and live in Texas. I am out of school but working on getting my GED which is a lot harder than I thought it would be, thanks a lot math. I should probably consider getting a personal tutor for that but we’ll see. I am currently a nanny watching this 9 year old girl and its a pretty okay job. If I’am being honest she is a lot to handle sometimes but what 9 year old isn’t. Her mom is really nice and the pay is super good so I think I’am going to stick with it for awhile.
Which is really good for me because i haven’t kept a job (other than this one) for longer than 3 months. The only problem is during the summer instead of working 5 hour shifts ill be working 12 hours a day sooo I might be having to look for something else soon. I have two dogs which I’m sure y’all will see and hear about pretty soon. One is a 6 months old and is mut, literally the vet doesn’t even know what she is. My newest and youngest puppy is a Yorkie and is currently 2 months old. He is a pain in the butt to potty train and chews up everything but i still love him.

Well that was just a quick little sum up of me and i cant wait to keep writing more!

P.S. I also want to use this blog to meet/talk to new people so feel free to comment!

Leave a Reply

